Bakmi Sanming, Jakarta

I like to explore noodle especially Chinese noodle. Honestly I always went to Kelapa Gading every Saturday for my freelance, so I also search some here around. Bakmi Sanming served Chinese food and their main menu is Noodle.

  
Mie Alip (picture: by Grace Nathaniel)

They served the noodle with chicken or pork, you can choose between those two. I always ordered the noodle with pork because it’s more tasty and the price not too high. But the broth a little bland for me, so I always add some soy sauce, pepper, and chili. I also ordered fried meatball and I like it with the sauce, even without it, the taste already good.

Sometimes I also ordered Nasi Campur, it was like Hainan Rice with pork. I like this menu with a lot of sauce because without the sauce, the taste also bland and for the price is a little bit high I think.

I had one tips for you who really did not have too much money, maybe you can came here with your friend and ordered the noodle and one portion white rice. But before that, you should ask the waitress if they had the bones left. They will gave it FREE if you asking for that because even if you not asking for that, they will threw it away. The bones itself sometimes still had some meat inside. They mixed chicken and pork bones. Eat it with warm rice and you can still have a good meal.

 

Price : 

  • Bakmi Rebus : 28.000 IDR
  • Fried Meatball : 10.000 IDR
  • Nasi Tim : 30.000 IDR
  • Nasi Campur : 48.000 IDR
  • White Rice : 7.000 IDR
  • Liang Teh : 10.000 IDR

Address : Jl. Boulevard Raya Kelapa Gading No.16, RT.11/RW.18, Klp. Gading Tim., Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 14240

Open Hour : 6 A.M – 1.30 A.M

Leave a comment